It's Me 247 Online Banking
Apply for a Loan For Sale ATM/Debit Card Application
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alpena Main Office
       
Member Information/Administration      
Member Information Representative Jacob Hawkyard jhawkyard@aaacu.com 989-354-1547
Member Information Representative Patti Prittie pprittie@aaacu.com 989-354-1521
Member Information Representative Zane Witzak zwitzak@aaacu.com 989-354-1575
Executive Assistant Erin Wong ewong@aaacu.com 989-354-1541
       
Teller Area      
Senior Teller Lisa Stone lstone@aaacu.com 989-354-1583
Senior Teller Donna Bowen dbowen@aaacu.com 989-354-1583
Senior Teller Kathy Spigelmyre kspigelmyre@aaacu.com 989-354-1583
Head Teller Bree Buchinger bbuchinger@aaacu.com 989-354-1524
       
Membership Services      
Membership Services Officer Crissy Lipski clipski@aaacu.com 989-354-1545
Membership Services Officer Jenni McDonald jmcdonald@aaacu.com 989-354-1529
Membership Services Officer Cheryl Christensen cchristensen@aaacu.com 989-354-1532
Plastic Cards Specialist Ashley Josey ajosey@aaacu.com 989-354-1542
Operations Manager Josh Viegelahn jviegelahn@aaacu.com 989-354-1537
       
Accounting Department      
Accounting Specialist Jamie Quick jquick@aaacu.com 989-354-1544
Director of Accounting Helen Suszek hsuszek@aaacu.com 989-354-1546
       
Loan Department      
Consumer Loan Processor Desiree Renz drenz@aaacu.com 989-354-1548
Consumer Loan Processor Staci LeBlanc sleblanc@aaacu.com 989-354-1570
Consumer Loan Originator II Kelli Rondeau krondeau@aaacu.com 989-354-1533
Consumer Loan Originator II Beth Tessmer btessmer@aaacu.com 989-354-1534
Director of Loan Services Sharon Kapalla skapalla@aaacu.com 989-354-1536
       
Mortgage Department      
Mortgage Clerk Holly Cousineau hcousineau@aaacu.com 989-354-1565
Mortgage Processor Christine Curley ccurley@aaacu.com 989-354-1569
Mortgage Originator Sheila Pahl spahl@aaacu.com 989-884-1076
Mortgage Originator Annah Orban aorban@aaacu.com 989-354-1601
Mortgage Supervisor Debbie Sucharski dsucharski@aaacu.com 989-354-1561
       
Recovery Resolutions      
Recovery Resolutions Clerk Amy Liske aliske@aaacu.com 989-354-1558
Recovery Resolutions Clerk Carol Kowalski ckowalski@aaacu.com 989-354-1556
       
IT Department      
Information Systems Technician Travis Van Horn tvanhorn@aaacu.com 989-354-1549
IS/Network Specialist Clay Bauer cbauer1@aaacu.com 989-354-1528
       
Marketing Department      
Teller/Outbound Calling Abbie Krawczak akrawczak@aaacu.com 989-354-1555
Marketing Specialist Alison Jakubcin ajakubcin@aaacu.com 989-354-1531
Director of Marketing LeAnn Schultz lschultz@aaacu.com 989-354-1538
       
Alpena Branch Office
       
Membership Services Officer Samantha Rupert srupert@aaacu.com 989-354-1602
Loan Officer Jess Myers jmyers@aaacu.com 989-354-1603
POD Specialist Denise Chapman dchapman@aaacu.com 989-354-1607
POD Specialist Tricia Jones tjones@aaacu.com 989-354-1608
Branch Manager Karen LaFleche klafleche@aaacu.com 989-354-1612
Operations Support Specialist Ann Genschaw agenschaw@aaacu.com 989-354-1626
Human Resources      
Human Resources Specialist Brittnee Dault bdault@aaacu.com 989-354-1632
Director of Human Resources Angie Hanners ahanners@aaacu.com 989-354-1613
       
Financial Services      
Financial Advisor Kevin Friddle kfriddle@aaacu.com 989-354-1625
       
Atlanta Branch Office
       
Assistant Branch Manager Paula Miller pmiller@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
Branch Manager Jess Radziejewski jradziejewski@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
       
Lincoln Branch Office
       
Assistant Branch Manager Vicky Hansen vhansen@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Branch Manager Lorna Dellar ldellar@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
       
Oscoda Branch Office  
Operations Manager Paula Kauffman pkauffman@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Branch Manager Joan Myles jmyles@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
       
Ossineke Branch Office   
Assistant Branch Manager Charlene Oliver coliver@aaacu.com 989-471-2332
Branch Manager Jamaican Bygden jbygden@aaacu.com 989-471-2332
       
Tawas City Branch Office   
       
Assistant Branch Manager Jodi Johnroe jjohnroe@aaacu.com 989-362-7980
Branch Manager Jennifer Jackson jjackson@aaacu.com 989-362-7980

 

Federally insured by NCUA.