It's Me 247 Online Banking
Apply for a Loan For Sale ATM/Debit Card Application
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alpena Main Office
       
Member Information/Administration      
Member Information Representative Randi Greene rgreene@aaacu.com 989-354-1543
Member Information Representative II Patti Prittie pprittie@aaacu.com 989-354-1521
Member Information Representative II Zane Witzak zwitzak@aaacu.com 989-354-1575
Executive Assistant Erin Wong ewong@aaacu.com 989-354-1541
       
Teller Area      
Senior Teller Lisa Stone lstone@aaacu.com 989-354-1583
Senior Teller Kathy Spigelmyre kspigelmyre@aaacu.com 989-354-1583
       
Membership Services      
Membership Services Officer Crissy Lipski clipski@aaacu.com 989-354-1545
Membership Services Officer Jenni McDonald jmcdonald@aaacu.com 989-354-1529
Membership Services Officer Cheryl Christensen cchristensen@aaacu.com 989-354-1532
Plastic Cards Specialist Ashley Josey ajosey@aaacu.com 989-354-1542
Operations Manager Josh Viegelahn jviegelahn@aaacu.com 989-354-1537
       
Accounting Department      
Accounting Specialist Kerrene Davidson kdavidson@aaacu.com 989-354-1527
Accounting Specialist Jamie Quick jquick@aaacu.com 989-354-1544
       
Loan Department      
Consumer Loan Processor  Sarah Wogaman swogaman@aaacu.com 989-354-1557
Consumer Loan Processor II Staci LeBlanc sleblanc@aaacu.com 989-354-1570
Consumer Loan Originator II Kelli Rondeau krondeau@aaacu.com 989-354-1533
Consumer Loan Originator II Beth Tessmer btessmer@aaacu.com 989-354-1534
       
Commercial Lending      
Commercial Loan Officer Jerry Schmidt jschmidt@aaacu.com 989-354-1614
       
Mortgage Department      
Mortgage Assistant Jake Hawkyard jhawkyard@aaacu.com 989-354-1535
Mortgage Clerk Holly Cousineau hcousineau@aaacu.com 989-354-1565
Mortgage Processor Meghann Trancoso mtrancoso@aaacu.com  989-362-7980
Mortgage Originator Sheila Pahl spahl@aaacu.com 989-884-1076
Mortgage Originator Annah Orban aorban@aaacu.com 989-354-1601
Mortgage Supervisor Debbie Sucharski dsucharski@aaacu.com 989-354-1561
       
Recovery Resolutions      
Recovery Resolutions Clerk Carol Kowalski ckowalski@aaacu.com 989-354-1556
       
IT Department      
Information Systems Technician Travis Van Horn tvanhorn@aaacu.com 989-354-1549
IS/Network Specialist Clay Bauer cbauer1@aaacu.com 989-354-1528
       
Marketing Department      
Teller/Outbound Calling Abbie Krawczak akrawczak@aaacu.com 989-354-1555
Marketing Specialist Alison Jakubcin ajakubcin@aaacu.com 989-354-1531
       
Directors      
Director of Accounting Helen Suszek hsuszek@aaacu.com 989-354-1546
Director of Advocacy Michelle McEwen mmcewen@aaacu.com 989-354-1551
Director of Human Resources Angie Hanners ahanners@aaacu.com 989-354-1613
Director of Marketing LeAnn Schultz lschultz@aaacu.com 989-354-1538
Chief Operations Officer Angie Szatkowski aszatkowski@aaacu.com 989-354-1559
President & CEO Donald J. Mills dmills@aaacu.com 989-354-1523
       
Alpena Branch Office
       
Loan Officer Jess Myers jmyers@aaacu.com 989-354-1603
POD Specialist Denise Chapman dchapman@aaacu.com 989-354-1611
POD Specialist Tricia Jones tjones@aaacu.com 989-354-1606
Branch Manager Karen LaFleche klafleche@aaacu.com 989-354-1612
Operations Support Specialist Ann Genschaw agenschaw@aaacu.com 989-354-1626
Human Resource Specialist Brittnee Dault bdault@aaacu.com 989-354-1632
       
Atlanta Branch Office
Assistant Branch Manager Paula Miller pmiller@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
Branch Manager Jess Radziejewski jradziejewski@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
       
Lincoln Branch Office
Tiger Branch Supervisor Stacey Hall shall@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Assistant Branch Manager Vicky Hansen vhansen@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Branch Manager Lorna Dellar ldellar@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
       
Oscoda Branch Office  
Operations Manager Paula Kauffman pkauffman@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Assistant Branch Manager & Owl Nest Supervisor Kelly Alexander kalexander@aaacu.com  989-739-9103
Branch Manager Joan Myles jmyles@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
       
Ossineke Branch Office   
Assistant Branch Manager Charlene Oliver coliver@aaacu.com 989-471-2332
       
Tawas City Branch Office   
Assistant Branch Manager Jodi Johnroe jjohnroe@aaacu.com 989-362-7980
Branch Manager Jennifer Jackson jjackson@aaacu.com 989-362-7980

 

Federally insured by NCUA.