Routing #272476433

A

Staff Directory

 

Alpena Main Office
Contact Center Name Email Address Phone Number
Member Information Representative Nathaniel Hansen nhansen@aaacu.com 989-354-1522
Member Information Representative Rhea Smith rsmith@aaacu.com 989-354-1547
Member Information Representative Annabelle Rowe arowe@aaacu.com 989-354-1575
Member Information Representative Jillian Zbytowski jzbytowski@aaacu.com 989-354-1584
Contact Center Supervisor Patti Prittie pprittie@aaacu.com 989-354-1521
Front-Line Name Email Address Phone Number
Student Teller William Shultz wshultz@aaacu.com 989-354-1583
Student Teller Evan Goff egoff@aaacu.com 989-354-1577
Member Relationship Officer Jessica Howard jhoward@aaacu.com 989-354-1578
Membership Services Officer Cheryl Christensen cchristensen@aaacu.com 989-354-1532
Member Relations Representative Madison Teague mteague@aaacu.com 989-354-1581
Member Relations Representative Marrisa Zinke mzinke@aaacu.com 989-354-1582
Member Relations Representative II Chantel Gerard cgerard@aaacu.com 989-354-1576
Member Relations Representative II Jolene St. Charles jstcharles@aaacu.com 989-354-1579
Senior Teller Lisa Stone lstone@aaacu.com 989-354-1580
Front-Line Supervisor Alisha Payne apayne@aaacu.com 989-354-1524
Plastic Card Department Name Email Address Phone Number
Plastic Card Specialist Rose Fisher rfisher@aaacu.com 989-354-1548
Plastic Cards Supervisor Ashley Josey ajosey@aaacu.com 989-354-1542
Operations Manager Josh Viegelahn jviegelahn@aaacu.com 989-354-1537
Accounting Department Name Email Address Phone Number
Accounting Support Specialist Samantha Rupert srupert@aaacu.com 989-354-1668
Accounting Specialist Denise Chapman dchapman@aaacu.com 989-354-1527
Accounting Supervisor Jamie Quick jquick@aaacu.com 989-354-1544
Loan Department Name Email Address Phone Number
Consumer Loan Assistant Carla Hanna channa@aaacu.com 989-354-1555
Member Relationship Officer (Lending) Jess Myers jmyers@aaacu.com 989-354-1536
Consumer Loan Processor Caroline Denlinger cdenlinger@aaacu.com 989-354-1642
Consumer Loan Processor II Staci LeBlanc sleblanc@aaacu.com 989-354-1570
Consumer Loan Originator I Ashley Saddler asaddler@aaacu.com 989-354-1552
Consumer Loan Originator I Jessica Johnston jjohnston@aaacu.com 989-354-1557
Consumer Loan Supervisor Kelli Rondeau krondeau@aaacu.com 989-354-1533
Commercial Lending Name Email Address Phone Number
Commercial Loan Assistant Kristopher Yachcik kyachcik@aaacu.com 989-354-1609
Commercial Loan Assistant Abbie Dorr adorr@aaacu.com 989-354-1610
Commercial Loan Specialist Jamie Nadeau jnadeau@aaacu.com 989-354-1637
Commercial Loan Officer Jerry Schmidt jschmidt@aaacu.com 989-354-1614
Mortgage Department Name Email Address Phone Number
Mortgage Assistant Leah Tolan ltolan@aaacu.com 989-354-1546
Mortgage Support Specialist Holly Cousineau hcousineau@aaacu.com 989-354-1565
Mortgage Processor Adam Degen adegen@aaacu.com 989-354-1569
Mortgage Specialist Sarah Banham sbanham@aaacu.com 989-354-1535
Mortgage Originator Sheila Ling sling@aaacu.com 989-884-1076
Mortgage Originator Annah Orban aorban@aaacu.com 989-464-0234
Mortgage Supervisor Beth Tessmer btessmer@aaacu.com 989-354-1561
Recovery Resolutions Name Email Address Phone Number
Recovery Resolutions Assistant Carol Kowalski ckowalski@aaacu.com 989-354-1556
Recovery Resolution Assistant Amanda Socha asocha@aaacu.com 989-354-1656
Recovery Resolution Supervisor Paula Kauffman pkauffman@aaacu.com 989-354-1663
IT Department Name Email Address Phone Number
Information Systems Technician Travis Van Horn tvanhorn@aaacu.com 989-354-1549
IS/Network Specialist Clay Bauer cbauer1@aaacu.com 989-354-1528
Marketing Department Name Email Address Phone Number
Marketing Specialist/Wildcat Branch Supervisor Alison Jakubcin ajakubcin@aaacu.com 989-354-1531
Operations Name Email Address Phone Number
Operations Support Specialist Katie Braun kbraun@aaaacu.com 989-354-1554
Investment Specialist Jennifer McDonald jmcdonald@aaacu.com 989-354-1529
Executive Assistant Erin Wong ewong@aaacu.com 989-354-1541
Directors Name Email Address Phone Number
Director of Advocacy Michelle Woodruff mwoodruff@aaacu.com 989-354-1635
Director of Human Resources Angie Hanners ahanners@aaacu.com 989-354-1613
Director of Marketing LeAnn Schultz lschultz@aaacu.com 989-354-1538
Chief Operations Officer Angie Szatkowski aszatkowski@aaacu.com 989-354-1559
President & CEO Donald J. Mills dmills@aaacu.com 989-354-1523

 

Alpena Branch Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Teller Cheryl Bauer cbauer@aaacu.com 989-354-1616
Member Relations Representative II Andrew Bernau abernau@aaacu.com 989-354-1607
Member Relations Representative Amber Wooster awooster@aaacu.com 989-354-1526
Member Relationship Officer Tricia Jones tjones@aaacu.com 989-354-1611
Branch Manager Karen LaFleche klafleche@aaacu.com 989-354-1612
Operations Support Specialist Ann Genschaw agenschaw@aaacu.com 989-354-1612
Human Resource Specialist Brittnee Dault bdault@aaacu.com 989-354-1632
Consumer Loan Originator Abbie Krawczak akrawczak@aaacu.com 989-354-1603

Atlanta Branch Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Member Relations Representative Aleckcys White awhite@aaacu.com 989-354-1643
Member Relations Representative Ira Armock iarmock@aaacu.com 989-354-1644
Assistant Branch Manager Paula Miller pmiller@aaacu.com 989-354-1645
Assistant Branch Manager Randi Green rgreene@aaacu.com 989-354-1543
Branch Manager Brian Watros bwatros@aaacu.com 989-354-1641

Lincoln Branch Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Co-Op Teller Riley Patterson rpatterson@aaacu.com 989-354-1651
Co-Op Teller Kelsey Hansen khansen@aaacu.com 989-354-1646
Co-Op Teller Ava Brege abrege@aaacu.com 989-354-1647
Member Relations Representative Charlene Miller cmiller@aaacu.com 989-354-1649
Member Relations Representative II Cheryl Kelly ckelly@aaacu.com 989-354-1650
Member Relationship Officer Brenda Bouchard bbouchard2@aaacu.com 989-354-1648
Tiger Branch Supervisor Stacey Hall shall@aaacu.com 989-354-1654
Assistant Branch Manager Vicky Hansen vhansen@aaacu.com 989-354-1655
Branch Manager Lorna Dellar ldellar@aaacu.com 989-354-1653

Oscoda Branch Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Co-Op Teller Andrew Moore amoore@aaacu.com 989-354-1684
Co-Op Teller Andrew Benton abenton@aaacu.com 989-354-1657
Teller Ari Stojsik astojsik@aaacu.com 989-354-1678
Teller Mariah Nevala mnevala@aaacu.com 989-354-1682
Member Relations Repesentative Macaylla Williams mwilliams@aaacu.com 989-354-1658
Member Relations Sarah Groff sgroff@aaacu.com 989-354-1679
Assistant Branch Manager/Loan Officer Cheyenne Crevier ccrevier@aaacu.com 989-354-1659
Branch Manager Kelly Alexander kalexander@aaacu.com 989-354-1662

Ossineke Branch Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Member Relations Representative Karlee Travis ktravis@aaacu.com 989-354-1652
Member Relationship Representative Angela Metheringham ametheringham@aaacu.com 989-354-1666
Member Relationship Officer Alycia Rabeau arabeau@aaacu.com 989-354-1665
Branch Manager Charlene Oliver coliver@aaacu.com 989-354-1667

Tawas City Branch Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Member Relationship Representative Marc Dixon mdixon@aaacu.com 989-354-1683
Member Relations Representative Tiffany Bonnell tbonnell@aaacu.com 989-354-1677
Member Relations Representative Mike Ziehl mziehl@aaacu.com 989-354-1673
Loan Analyst Isaac Young iyoung@aaacu.com 989-354-1669
Assistant Branch Manager Jodi Johnroe jjohnroe@aaacu.com 989-354-1670
Branch Manager Isaak VonFintel ivonfintel@aaacu.com 989-354-1681