Routing #272476433

LIVE CHAT
A

Staff Directory

Alpena Main Office
       
Contact Center      
Member Information Representative Rhea Smith rsmith@aaacu.com 989-354-1547
Member Information Representative Annabelle Rowe arowe@aaacu.com 989-354-1575
Member Information Representative Jillian Zbytowski jzbytowski@aaacu.com 989-354-1584
Member Information Representative II Randi Greene rgreene@aaacu.com 989-354-1543
Contact Center Supervisor Patti Prittie pprittie@aaacu.com 989-354-1521
       
Front-Line      
Senior Teller Lisa Stone lstone@aaacu.com 989-354-1545
Student Teller William Shultz wshultz@aaacu.com 989-356-3577
Student Teller Evan Goff egoff@aaacu.com 989-356-3577
Member Relationship Officer Jessica Howard jhoward@aaacu.com 989-354-1581
Membership Services Officer Cheryl Christensen cchristensen@aaacu.com 989-354-1532
Member Relations Representative Madison Teague mteague@aaacu.com 989-354-1580
Member Relations Representative Marrisa Zinke mzinke@aaacu.com 989-354-1579
Member Relations Representative II Chantel Gerard cgerard@aaacu.com 989-354-1578
Member Relations Representative II Jolene St. Charles jstcharles@aaacu.com 989-354-1577
Front-Line Supervisor Alisha Payne apayne@aaacu.com 989-354-1524
       
Plastic Card Department      
Plastic Card Specialist Rose Fisher rfisher@aaacu.com 989-354-1548
Plastic Cards Supervisor Ashley Josey ajosey@aaacu.com 989-354-1542
Operations Manager Josh Viegelahn jviegelahn@aaacu.com 989-354-1537
       
Accounting Department      
Accounting Specialist Denise Chapman dchapman@aaacu.com 989-354-1558
Accounting Supervisor Jamie Quick jquick@aaacu.com 989-354-1544
       
Loan Department      
Consumer Loan Assistant Carla Hanna channa@aaacu.com 989-354-1555
Member Relationship Officer (Lending) Jess Myers jmyers@aaacu.com 989-354-1571
Consumer Loan Processor II Staci LeBlanc sleblanc@aaacu.com 989-354-1570
Consumer Loan Originator I Ashley Saddler asaddler@aaacu.com 989-354-1552
Consumer Loan Originator I Jessica Johnston jjohnston@aaacu.com 989-354-1557
Consumer Loan Supervisor Kelli Rondeau krondeau@aaacu.com 989-354-1533
       
Commercial Lending      
Commercial Loan Assistant Jamie Nadeau jnadeau@aaacu.com 989-354-1637
Commercial Loan Officer Jerry Schmidt jschmidt@aaacu.com 989-354-1614
       
Mortgage Department      
Mortgage Assistant Leah Tolan ltolan@aaacu.com 989-354-1556
Mortgage Support Specialist Holly Cousineau hcousineau@aaacu.com 989-354-1565
Mortgage Processor Adam Degen adegen@aaacu.com 989-354-1569
Mortgage Processor Sarah Banham sbanham@aaacu.com 989-354-1535
Mortgage Originator Sheila Pahl spahl@aaacu.com 989-884-1076
Mortgage Originator Annah Orban aorban@aaacu.com 989-464-0234
Mortgage Supervisor Beth Tessmer btessmer@aaacu.com 989-354-1561
       
Recovery Resolutions      
Recovery Resolutions Assistant Carol Kowalski ckowalski@aaacu.com 989-354-1556
Recovery Resolutions Assistant Steele Lindbloom slindbloom@aaacu.com 989-354-1525
       
IT Department      
Information Systems Technician Travis Van Horn tvanhorn@aaacu.com 989-354-1549
IS/Network Specialist Clay Bauer cbauer1@aaacu.com 989-354-1528
       
Marketing Department      
Marketing Specialist/Wildcat Branch Supervisor Alison Jakubcin ajakubcin@aaacu.com 989-354-1531
       
Operations      
Operations Support Specialist Katie Braun kbraun@aaaacu.com 989-354-1554
Investment Specialist Jennifer McDonald jmcdonald@aaacu.com 989-354-1529
Executive Assistant Erin Wong ewong@aaacu.com 989-354-1541
       
Directors      
Director of Advocacy Michelle Woodruff mwoodruff@aaacu.com 989-354-1635
Director of Human Resources Angie Hanners ahanners@aaacu.com 989-354-1613
Director of Marketing LeAnn Schultz lschultz@aaacu.com 989-354-1538
Chief Operations Officer Angie Szatkowski aszatkowski@aaacu.com 989-354-1559
President & CEO Donald J. Mills dmills@aaacu.com 989-354-1523
       
Alpena Branch Office
 
Teller Jarod Goodson jgoodson@aaacu.com 989-354-1615
Teller Cheryl Bauer cbauer@aaacu.com 989-354-1616
Member Relations Representative Jenna DeJarlais jdejarlais@aaacu.com 989-354-1608
Member Relations Representative Kristopher Yachcik kyachcik@aaacu.com 989-354-1609
Member Relations Representative II Andrew Bernau abernau@aaacu.com 989-354-1607
Member Relationship Officer Tricia Jones tjones@aaacu.com 989-354-1606
Branch Manager Karen LaFleche klafleche@aaacu.com 989-354-1612
Operations Support Specialist Ann Genschaw agenschaw@aaacu.com 989-354-1626
Human Resource Specialist Brittnee Dault bdault@aaacu.com 989-354-1632
Consumer Loan Originator I Abbie Krawczak akrawczak@aaacu.com 989-354-1603
Internal Auditor/Compliance Officer Stacie Hegenauer shegenauer@aaacu.com 989-354-1627
Atlanta Branch Office
 
Co-Op Teller Tanaysja Tidwell ttidwell@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
Member Relations Representative Ira Armock iarmock@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
Member Relations Representative II Caroline Denlinger cdenlinger@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
Assistant Branch Manager Paula Miller pmiller@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
Branch Manager Brian Watros bwatros@aaacu.com 989-785-3800
       
Lincoln Branch Office
 
Co-Op Teller Jerzey Brown jbrown@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Co-Op Teller Ava Brege abrege@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Member Relations Representative Charlene Miller cmiller@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Member Relations Representative Karlee Travis ktravis@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Member Relations Representative II Cheryl Kelly ckelly@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Member Relationship Officer Brenda Bouchard bbouchard2@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Tiger Branch Supervisor Stacey Hall shall@aaacu.com  989-736-8912
Assistant Branch Manager Vicky Hansen vhansen@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
Branch Manager Lorna Dellar ldellar@aaacu.com 989-736-8912
       
Oscoda Branch Office  
 
Co-Op Teller Andrew Benton abenton@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Teller Ben Berenkowski bberenkowski@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Teller Danielle Osborne dosborne@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Member Relations Representative II Amanda Socha asocha@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Operations Manager Paula Kauffman pkauffman@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Owl Nest Supervisor Victoria LaPointe vlapointe@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Assistant Branch Manager Cheyenne Butts cbutts@aaacu.com 989-739-9103
Branch Manager Kelly Alexander kalexander@aaacu.com  989-739-9103
       
Ossineke Branch Office   
 
       
Member Relationship Representative Angela Metheringham ametheringham@aaacu.com 989-471-2332
Member Relationship Officer Alycia Rabeau arabeau@aaacu.com 989-471-2332
Assistant Branch Manager Samantha Rupert srupert@aaacu.com 989-471-2332
Branch Manager Charlene Oliver coliver@aaacu.com 989-471-2332
       
Tawas City Branch Office   
 
Member Relations Representative Mike Ziehl mziehl@aaacu.com 989-362-7980
Loan Analyst Isaac Young iyoung@aaacu.com 989-362-7980
Assistant Branch Manager Jodi Johnroe jjohnroe@aaacu.com 989-362-7980